Linda castillo novels in order

5.74  ·  6,109 ratings  ·  866 reviews
linda castillo novels in order

Linda Castillo's Kate Burkholder books in order

Most of her thriller novels are set in Ohio as she was born in there. Linda knew from an early age that she wanted to become a writer. She wrote her first novel at the age of thirteen. Till date, she has written a total of twenty- seven novels and has a number of awards to her name. She was also nominated for the prestigious RITA. Most of her novels are of the thriller genre. She has written a thriller series known as Kate Burkholder series in which Kate Burkholder is the main character.
File Name: linda castillo novels in
Size: 62610 Kb
Published 19.11.2019

After The Storm by Linda Castillo

Linda Castillo is an American author of novels including the New York Times bestselling Kate Burkholder series, which are a crime thrillers set in Amish country. She has also written numerous romance and romantic suspense novels.

Linda Castillo

The Phoenix Encounter Beschreibung bei Amazon! The novel opened to great reviews from the readers worldwide. More from pw. Using the Glock and my voice, I had to decide when the situation called for deadly force.

Stay ahead with Tip Sheet. If you see one missing just send me an e-mail below. Oh, thanks to her brother-in-law. And so, I love this cover.

The novel won many accolades for her and nominations in some other awards too. Beschreibung bei Amazon! Are you an author. Kate is surprised to find out that the girl kept several dark techniques along with being located to some sort of lurid lifetime.

To all the Ash fans great news - a fifth one is on the way. At first it looks like an accident, but when the body of year-old Daniel Gingerich is found inside - burned alive - Kate suspects murder She has betrayed her Amish past as well as her family in order to show. You guys rocked the house.

Kate Burkholder Books in Order:

In addition to writing, Castillo's other passion is horses. She lives in Texas with her husband and is currently at work on her next novel. Sixteen years ago, a series of brutal murders shattered a peaceful farming community. Kate Burkholder, a young Amish girl, survived the terror of the Slaughterhouse Killer and decided she no longer belonged with the Amish. Now she returns as Chief of Police An Amish grandmother is murdered on an abandoned farm, her seven-year-old granddaughter abducted.


The family first moved to Miami, then Dallas. What a beautiful way to kick off the new year. Click here. Social, enjoying a pretty morning.

PW's Best Books of Simply close and relaunch your preferred browser to log-in. It absolutely was no longer a new dilemma connected with the case. Please note that as an Amazon Associate, I earn money from qualifying purchases.

1 thoughts on “Kate Burkholder Series in Order - Linda Castillo - FictionDB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *